The Regulator Too

Welcome to our strange and wonderful place!

Has Larry Sinclair Abandoned His Lie About Barack Obama?

I personally think his handlers have told him to put it on the back burner for now.

I also agree with LTL when he said:

That’s what I was wondering, Dennis. I figure someone else is footing the bills over there, but certainly not to the point where they are paying salaries. But on the other hand maybe they ARE paying salaries. Maybe that’s why Legion added his no account nephew “Shanon – not -Shannon” as a “contributer.”

I’ll bet some right wing fat cat weirdos are footing the bills ’till just the right time to bring Legion forward with one last “I blew Obama who killed Donald Young” production. They hope by then they will have rehabilitated his image enough that everyone won’t say “Phew” at the mention of his name.

Whatever the case is, I believe that Larry Sinclair has become irrelevant to a majority of his ex-supporters, many internet radio hosts, and a lot of our own Regulators.

After his faux suicide attempt, Sinclair has become a “has been”.

So the question that begs to be asked is…why are we still talking about the creep?

For me, it’s a matter of keeping a record of all his public faux pas, threats and outright craziness for all to see whenever he decides to come out from behind the shadows.

What’s your reason?

168 Comments »