The Regulator Too

Welcome to our strange and wonderful place!

The Mission Continues…

on January 29, 2012

Hi fellow Regulators.

I know we’ve been using the Sinclair Watch site to continue to expose Larry Sinclair for the low-life that he is.  However, as Meesh pointed out to me on more than one occasion, on Sinclair Watch we’re mixing politics with our focus on Sinclair and that’s simply against the principles started by The Mitch and Nan Show and The Regulator.

I started The Fifth Column and Sinclair Watch because of the original sites’ rules:

No Politics – Not everyone is a Democrat/Progressive.  The issue is nailing Sinclair on his lies regardless of party affiliation.

No Religion – Discussions on this topic is simply not allowed…too volatile.

Banning those topics allowed for us to focus on the issue at hand, exposing Larry Sinclair’s lies!

I’d like to carry on that legacy in the interest of keeping our focus on Sinclair and those of his ilk.  I hope this site will work for that express purpose.

Our posts about what’s going on in the news are still welcomed.

Sinclair Watch will continue to be a research site and mixing politics within that site is not an issue for me.

Enjoy!

56 responses to “The Mission Continues…

  1. YankeeClipper says:

    I’m confused. What are we allowed to post here?

  2. Meesh says:

    Now I get it…. but don’t you also have a separate site strictly for politics? —> http://kaystreet.wordpress.com/ No matter, do our Regulators not know of your original site..just sayin’ YUP SinclairWatch is taken to faze 3 REAL GARBAGE! The cesspool at the best is here.

    • kstreet607 says:

      The Fifth Column is ok, but saturated with strangers that our Kids don’t know. Glix and LTL post over there frequently, but no one else does. Meesh you know we’re cliquish when it comes to The Regulator Folks. We gotta cut them some slack. SFB is simply not that important enough to fill up a day’s worth of comments unless he’s out committing faux suicide or something.

      No religion, no campaigning. We w’ll not talk about our preferences in the coming election…but SFB cannot be the sole topic. He’s just so yesterday and rather irrevelant these days.

      • democratista says:

        Hey…I post there once in a while!

        • LongTimeLurker says:

          You sure do … and I hope to see you here too – and more often, democratista. I, personally, always like to hear what you have to say. You don’t have to be an attention seeking show off like me. Just don’t make your visits so few and far between.

  3. tjtaygee says:

    Booyah! I’m here. Present and accounted for, Ma’am(s)!

  4. LongTimeLurker says:

    testes, one, two, three – testes, one, two, three

  5. LongTimeLurker says:

    Damn, Don! I sure wish you hadn’t done it. While I feel for you and understand things can seem rough sometimes, this will mark you as a quitter. I’m so sorry and so disappointed too.

    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/02/01/don-cornelius-dead-soul-train_n_1246642.html

    But I will never forget your parting words:

    “and you can bet your last money, it’s all gonna be a stone gas, honey! I’m Don Cornelius, and as always in parting, we wish you Love, Peace and Soul!”

  6. Meesh says:

    Way off topic, but better than FatAss… Someone sent me this youtube by email.

    Two dogs waiting patiently to get served in “restaurant”, and in spite of waiting, never get anything to drink. I find this fascinating, I just don’t know what dog to watch!

    You know come to think of it, remember FatAss’ video “Healthy Eating”? These two dogs have more class!

  7. LongTimeLurker says:

    That’s fascinating!

    I wonder what they are eating. It appears one is male and the other female. And while they appear to have a relationship, the passion seems to be missing. They are no doubt spayed and neutered. I guess that’s why, try as I might, I can’t imagine them going somewhere after dinner and doing it – you guessed it – doggy style. Nevertheless, personally, I find the female kinda attractive. 🙂

    • Meesh says:

      I just knew that LTL would talk about HMMM stuff Anyway, love him anyway… I am still posting where I have been instructed to,

      SupperBowl is within the weekend, I love this one:

      Football and the Blonde
      Of all the blonde jokes, this one has to be the best — because it makes football make sense!

      A guy took his blonde girlfriend to her first football game. They had great seats right behind their team’s bench. After the game, he asked her how she liked it.
      “Oh, I really liked it,” she replied, “especially the tight pants and all the big muscles, but I just couldn’t understand why they were killing each other over 25 cents.”
      Dumbfounded, her boyfriend asked, “What do you mean?”
      “Well, they flipped a coin, one team got it and then for the rest of the game, all they kept screaming was… ‘Get the quarterback! Get the quarterback!’ I’m like…Helloooooo? It’s only 25 cents!!!!”

      • Meesh says:

        Saying I love you all, an will share on this “lonely site: :

      • LongTimeLurker says:

        I knew you were expecting a reaction to the pooches. So I couldn’t resist. But I’m sure you understand the attraction of those soft, gentle, loyal eyes. I would punch anyone who would dare to call her a “bitch”.

        As for your blonde joke – I’ve never heard one I didn’t like. But with the SuperBowl (or “SupperBowl” as you call it) right around the corner, it brings back memories of sitting in the stands at many a game and looking over my shoulder and up the skirts of many a blonde (both natural and fake).

  8. LongTimeLurker says:

    Go on with your bad selves, Ladies!!!! You made the Komen Foundation rescind its decision to defund Planned Parenthood. That was fast – and very very encouraging politically. I’m kinda proud of you all!

  9. LongTimeLurker says:

    Some timely humor:

    Today’s Joke

    To the irritation of the judge, a man was trying to be excused from jury duty. “Tell me,” rapped the judge, “is there any good reason why you cannot serve as a juror in the trial?”

    The man replied: “I don’t want to be away from my job that long.”

    “Can’t they do without you at work?” demanded the judge.

    “Yes,” admitted the juror. “But I don’t want them to realize it.”

  10. Meesh says:

    This will be MY last post, where “WE” were intrusted to post.

    • LongTimeLurker says:

      I’m always delighted to see you wherever you appear, Meesheemey. You’re the one who got me hooked on the Regulator in the first place.

      But I, too, am a little confused about where to post. So I just respond to whatever post I want to respond to – wherever it appears. As for initiating a new post on a new subject I have to admit I flip a coin (a quarter).

    • kstreet607 says:

      😦 Meesh I tried…

      • LongTimeLurker says:

        Come on, kstreet. Why the sad face? After everyone becomes adjusted, things will settle in. You are doing a GREAT job in so many ways. I can only imagine all that must go into your final products.

        Keep up the good work (with your bad self!) 🙂

  11. LongTimeLurker says:

    Today’s Joke:

    A knight went off to fight in the Holy Crusades but before leaving he made his wife wear a chastity belt. After tightly securing it to her, he handed the key to his best friend with the instruction: “If I do not return within seven years, unlock my wife and set her free to lead a normal life.”

    The knight then rode off on the first leg of his journey to the Holy Land, but he had only traveled barely an hour when he was suddenly aware of the sound of pounding hooves behind him. He turned to see that it was his best friend.

    “what is the problem?” asked the knight.

    His best friend replied: “You gave me the wrong key.”

  12. joeymac says:

    Man, oh man…what a week!

    Birthers get smacked down on multiple fronts, and my NY Giants (formerly) win the super bowl. (sorry about the politics, but I simply couldn’t restrain myself).

    I still savor that first SB win, but as sweet as it was, it was even sweeter during the season to finally leave the SF 49ers for dead.

    I had lost interest in professional sports for a decade until last year’s Stanley Cup games. I bought a TV for the first time in twelve years just to watch that and the Knicks show signs of life. As Chuck Berry says, “You never can tell.”

    • LongTimeLurker says:

      Hey joeymac!

      How is it that your post from Sunday, February 5, 2012 at 6:35 p.m. did not show up until Wednesday, February 8? Plus, at 6:35 p.m. on Sunday, February 5, the SuperBowl game had just started. And the Giants hadn’t yet won the game.

      So we have a mystery here.

  13. LongTimeLurker says:

    Today’s Joke

    Sir Gwilym and his men returned to the king’s castle bearing bags of gold, and a half a dozen slave women, fruits of plundering the land for a week.

    “Where have you been all this time, Sir Gwilym?” asked the king.

    “I have been robbing and pillaging on your behalf all week, sire, burning the villages of your enemies in the north.”

    “But I don’t have any enemies in the north,” protested the king.

    “You have now, sire.”

    🙂

  14. LongTimeLurker says:

    I know I’m kinda late with this, but what about that SuperBowl!? I would give it an “A” for its insight into and reflection of American culture. And Madonna was a “happy warrior”, too, wasn’t she?

    I enjoyed the whole show.

    • kstreet607 says:

      It was “aiight!” LOL…my team won so I’m happy. Watching Madonna was not the highlight for me. I guess some stars don’t accept aging very well.

      But…how ’bout those Giants!!

      • LongTimeLurker says:

        I don’t think ANYONE should accept aging well. I know I don’t.

        BTW. I have this theory that refusing to accept aging actually slows it down.

        🙂

        • kstreet607 says:

          Actually LTL, I embrace it! To me fighting it causes unnecessary conflict to the brain and body. 🙂

          :::I’m about to toot my own horn:::

          I would say it works for me. I love being 65 and looking at least a decade or more younger,…w/o plastic surgery!

          • LongTimeLurker says:

            “To me fighting it causes unnecessary conflict to the brain and body.”

            Thank You ZenMaster … 🙂

            But I’ve become used to the conflict. And with practice, inspiration and the right attitude my brain wins every time. (Well – most every time.) 🙂

  15. kstreet607 says:

    Meesh…are you there? Please don’t be a stranger, ok?

  16. LongTimeLurker says:

    So what about JFK and the teenager?

    It doesn’t bother me a bit, personally. But if I were that girl’s father I would be pissed.

  17. kstreet607 says:

    Hey Demo!

    Doesn’t look like folks wanna hang out here. Probably because of the “strict rules”. I think I’ll relax them and see what happens. 🙂

  18. LongTimeLurker says:

    Back from my workout. This article presents some of my deepest cravings and fears right about now.

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2101399/Heart-Attack-Grill-customer-Las-Vegas-suffers-cardiac-arrest-eating-Triple-Bypass-Burger.html

  19. LongTimeLurker says:

    Apropos of tax season:

    Today’s Joke

    After hearing a sermon about lies and deceit, a man wrote the IRS: “I have been unable to sleep, knowing that I have cheated on my income tax. I have reviewed my taxable income and have enclosed a check for $900. If I still can’t sleep, I will send the rest.”

  20. Meesh says:

    Just wanted to say – I appreciate KStreet’s endeavors with the FA fight….he’s a piece of excrement Holy I heard what he had to say,,, For me, nothing much there, just checking in with (((((((HUGS)))))))) KStreet!

    . LTL nice to see you too.

    • kstreet607 says:

      Meesh, it’s sooooo good to see u. I’m gonna email you.

    • LongTimeLurker says:

      Hey Meesheemey!!!

      So nice to see you too! I know I owe you some info. My son tells me he thinks I did a pretty convincing job, but I’m holding back my reporting until I I get the actual results – should be before April 9.

      If all goes well I will come out of the closet and party like it’s 1999.

  21. Meesh says:

    I am here, never abandoned the YAWN…. project with FatAss, however I LOVE every one of you to bits No, it’s no longer my party… OUR hostess deserves comments, I cherish to read what you have to say, let me know by posting here…that you’re OK.

    K? I worry.

    • LongTimeLurker says:

      Awe Meesheemey, what a sweet thing to say. See, that’s one of the things I really like about you. You understand the value of just plain ol’ feminine sweetness. Your little paragraph above is chock full of sweet loving words and sentiments. “Love”, ” hostess” “party” “cherish” “I worry”. You told us in the nicest, most diplomatic way possible to show some respect for what it takes to keep us going and let kstreet know she isn’t wasting her time – so affectionate. 🙂

      (But I’ll bet kstreet can tell by the number of hits the site gets that she’s not wasting her time regardless of how many posts she gets.)

  22. Meesh says:

    Here we go again… 🙄

    Advance Orders-Reservations Now Being Accepted For When One Man Stands
    February 22, 2012
    By Editor

    Sinclair News is proud to announce the offering of 1000 signed/numbered advance copies of Larry Sinclair’s new book When One Man Stands to be shipped in June 2012, ninety days before the book goes on sale to the public on September 18, 2012.

    In 2008 Larry Sinclair had over 500 pre-orders for a signed/numbered copy of his first book Barack Obama & Larry Sinclair: Cocaine, Sex, Lies & Murder? which is currently available in paperback from Sinclair News and Amazon Kindle. Learning from the 2008/2009 publication it has been decided that no more than 1000 copies of When One Man Stands will be made available prior to going on sale nationwide on September 18, 2012. These advance copies will be the only copies which Mr. Sinclair will personally sign and number. This much anticipated second book from Larry Sinclair

    When One Man Stands is described as:

    When one man stood up against the leader of the free world, Barack Obama, he had no idea what was about to come at him. This subsequent book is a detailed account of how for four-plus years, Larry Sinclair has continued to stand up against some of the most extraordinary attacks leveled from the highest echelon of the United States political system, including the office of the President of the United States. From the pressures which led to an attempt to end his own life (you will be taken into the most intimate details of that fateful night of September 27, 2010 when it was the work of Radio Host Jeff Rense and the United States Secret Service to locate him before he died), to regaining his will and determination to stand tall, this story will touch every one of the reader’s emotions from laughter, anger, sadness, and joy. This story will make you cringe at the extent to which politicians, political parties, political junkies, and individuals will go to attempt to destroy anyone who dares to stand and speak out against “The One.”

    While all the details and events in this story are true, readers will at times find it difficult to believe at first, simply because they have never experienced anything like it in their lives. You will read firsthand accounts from individuals who first thought Larry was “nuts” and who say they would never have believed it had they not played witness to some of the most surprising actions undertaken by the US Government against an individual citizen. You will read how individuals and their children were harassed, attacked, and threatened, as well as how their employers and businesses were targeted for simply knowing and believing Larry Sinclair. Larry’s story will grab you and take you inside what it is like to be under such amazing pressure and yet still find the strength to stand tall.

    From the constant federal investigations by the Social Security Administration and the Internal Revenue Service to being ordered out of his car at gun point on August 7, 2010 by uniformed U.S. Secret Service Agents just two blocks from the White House for simply driving down Pennsylvania Ave, you will get a look at how an American citizen is treated for simply exercising his Constitutional right to Free Speech when the speech is contrary to what the powers in Washington, the thoroughly corrupt liberal media, and those currying favor from the political elite want you to hear.


    Sinclair News – LS News Group has provided you with two options for securing your signed, numbered, advance copy of When One Man Stands for June 2012 ship date. You can place your order now paying in full or you can reserve your copy for a $5.00 deposit which will provide you with a reservation certificate stating the book number set aside for you. The $5.00 will be applied toward the purchase price and you will be billed for the balance prior to shipping your book in June 2012. All Reservation Certificates must be redeemed no later than June 30, 2012 or the reserved book will be put up for sale to the first interested buyer. A sample reservation certificate is below as is the PayPal link which can be used to reserve your copy:

    Those individuals who placed advance orders for Larry’s first book have been contacted and given the opportunity to secure their advance copy of When One Man Stands. These 1000 advanced copies set for June 18, 2012 shipping will be the ONLY copies of When One Man Stands that Mr. Sinclair will autograph. Those wishing to place their pre-order now paying in full may do so by clicking on the link below.
    Share this:
    Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

    Tags: 2012 Book releases, 2012 Presidential Election, 2012 Presidential Election and Sinclair’s new Book When One Man Stands, 2012 release of Larry Sinclair’s new book, Barack Obama, Larry Sinclair’s new book When One Man Stands, LS News Group, News, Politics, Sinclair News, Sinclair’s new book, Sinclair’s New Book “When One Man Stands” set for 2012 release, When One Man Stands, When One Man Stands by Lawrence W. Sinclair

  23. Meesh says:

    I love it…. he keeps dragging in old Dense….

    “From the pressures which led to an attempt to end his own life (you will be taken into the most intimate details of that fateful night of September 27, 2010 when it was the work of Radio Host Jeff Rense and the United States Secret Service to locate him before he died),”

    As memory serves me, Dense was broadcasting his show…when FA called him live on air, drama queen hung up. Dense didn’t know what happened to FatAss…until Ma Barker told him all about it the next day. Just wondering, will Dense write something in this new book of lies? Stay tuned….

  24. Dennis says:

    Meesh,
    As I seem to recall, on the fateful night that Lardo took the peppermint tic tacs, Dense was busy on the phone trying to pump the event into a discussion with another guest. He wasn’t trying to save FatBoy, he was promoting his so-called suicide.

    Of course, now that Dense and that other nutcase Henry Makow are having a massive blow out with each other (I’ve been sneaking a peek at Dense’s site) we can now learn all about his nine marriages, his extremely weird personal ads, the man’s sexual fixation on Dennis Kusinich’s wife, as well as the surprising amount of money he has stashed away (partly from his pet stores and tanning salons). Holy shit, he really is as nuts as FatBoy.

  25. LongTimeLurker says:

    “When One Man Stands” … that’s hilarious. Legion, the manly macho super-hero … a manly man! A man who will stand! He stands up to adversity! He stands up to “extraordinary attacks from the highest echelon of the United States political system, including the office of the President of the United States!” What a man! He recovered “from the pressures which led to an attempt to end his own life (you will be taken into the most intimate details of that fateful night of September 27, 2010 when it was the work of Radio Host Jeff Rense and the United States Secret Service to locate him before he died)”. He regained “his will and determination to stand tall.” (He’s about 5’4″ – notice how often he mentions “standing tall”.)

    Legion is a pathetic nutcase – an entertaining sideshow for those (such as I) who enjoy the assortment of perverse parasites attached to another historic upcoming American election.

Leave a Reply

